Colourpop Haul

Hey guys! So a week ago I decided to make a Colourpop order. Let’s be real the last time I ordered from Colourpop was August of last year and it was just for an eyeliner. Colourpop is one of those brands that everyone is either raving over or talking about. Recently I found my “Bianca” ultra matte lip and realized how much I really missed using Colourpop products (especially because of the price). I ordered quite a bit so I figured I’d show you guys what I got since I haven’t used anything except two products from my order.

Eyes

Since I haven’t heard anyone talk about anything besides their new pressed shadows, I thought, “Why not try them out?”

IMG_0597.JPG

Bel Air: $5.00

IMG_0598.JPG

Save It for Later: $5.00

IMG_0599.JPG

Cute Alert: $5.00

IMG_0600.JPG

Come and Get It: $5.00

IMG_0603.JPG

Milli

Okay so the thing about Milli was that it was a free shadow for Colourpop reaching a million on their Facebook page, but I didn’t realize it wasn’t actually part of their collection so I’m sorry I couldn’t find this one for you.

IMG_0608.JPG

So here are the swatches from top to bottom: Come and Get it, Cute Alert, Save It for Later, Bel Air and Milli. I swatched these all with my finger.

Lips

IMG_0611.JPG

Beeper: $6.00 / Beeper Pencil: $5.00

IMG_0602.JPG

Times Square: $6.00

So there’s that. Do you guys think I picked up some good products? What should I pick up in my next Colourpop haul? I’ll see you guys in a few days with reviews on all these products!

9 thoughts on “Colourpop Haul

Leave a Reply

