Go to Fall outfits

There’s something very special about Fall. For some people, it’s the changing of the leaves, the bonfires, football games etc. For me, it’s the fashion. I get so pumped to see what kind of looks my favorite celebrities are going to pull out. So far I haven’t been disappointed. We have Bella Hadid whipping out some killer denim looks, Kendall Jenner pulling out the mom jeans, and Chrissy Tiegen with the off-the-shoulder sweaters. Fall is when casual looks come out to play and they play hard.

So I’ve decided to put together some of my own casual fall looks and share them with you guys! I hope you enjoy!

dsc_0431

dsc_0427

dsc_0433

dsc_0434

I’m not going to lie, I actually stole this outfit from my friend Megan. I loved the simplicity of it and how it screams streetstyle. As of lately, I’ve been playing around with skirts a lot and this denim skirt from Topshop has become a quick favorite of mine. While over the past month I’ve been pairing this outfit with some opaque tights, due to the weather change I opted for the thicker flannel pair. The converse were my own personal touch, because who doesn’t love converse?

Sweater: Topshop (Similar)

Skirt: Topshop

Shoes: Converse

dsc_0452

dsc_0447

dsc_0457

A few weeks ago I wore this outfit and with the amount of compliments I got I knew I needed to include it in the post. Lets all admit that the best part of this outfit are the boots. Not only are they an attention grabber, but they’re the comfiest boots I have ever worn. As much as I wish I could wear heels, they’re just not for me. Purchasing these that was the biggest worry, but they’re honestly worth the investment. I also just need to add that the black Jamie jeans I’m wearing are the best black jeans I’ve ever bought. I’ve always found that when it comes to black jeans, they fit a lot smaller than blue jeans and depending on the brand they’re very cheaply made. With these, once I went a size bigger I realized that I would most likely never buy another pair.

P.S. I didn’t realize until I was finding the link to the boots that they’re cheaper than when I bought them so y’all better snatch them up quick!

Sweater: Topshop (Similar)

Jeans: Topshop

Boots: Topshop

dsc_0475

dsc_0478

dsc_0486

Last but not least, the most casual look of them all. A sweater and jeans. Ha, as if the last look wasn’t a sweater and jeans. Anyways, this look has to be the most casual to me because I literally threw it on. The other two I had to ponder over a little bit before I finally decided that I was going to include them in this post. While the other two are simple in their own special way, this one is just simple. It also matched my nails in a way, so that was a plus.

Sweater: Forever 21 (Similar)

Jeans: Topshop

Shoes: Converse

2 thoughts on “Go to Fall outfits

Leave a Reply

