Concerts.

As an avid concert-goer I can attest that searching for the perfect outfit is something that always sits in the back of your mind. If you’re like me you’re planning it from the day you buy the tickets all the way up to the day of the concert. If you’re also like me, you’ve changed your outfit around at least three times.

P.S. Please ignore my makeup from this day, I do realize that I look dead.

dsc_0028dsc_0010dsc_0007

Top: Boohoo

Jeans: Topshop

Belt: Steinmart (Similar, similar)

Shoes: Coach

dsc_0031dsc_0046dsc_0033

Top: Boohoo

Overalls: Forever 21 (Sadly I can’t find any similars to these but you know a leather skirt works just as well or if you’re feeling brave leather pants!)

Leave a Reply

